taylorshocks

Gatorade, stop confusing me

In Uncategorized on February 20, 2009 at 1:31 am

I can’t figure out what to do with all of the Gatorade drink options on the market. Yes, I am athletic but I do not know which one fits my “athletic lifestyle” best. I am literally overwhelmed with the amount of drinks available, see below:

 

gatorade-tnfeat

So Tiger makes a form of Gatorade. Tiger, what makes yours any different from the rest? Let’s be serious.

gatorade

Then we have the typical, well known Gatorade. No surprises, no promise for “low sugar” or “low carb” – although I firmly believe most of the Gatorades taste like piss? I ‘m happy they don’t change. Ever.

propel_water_alt

Like we don’t have ENOUGH Gatorade options, let’s throw a less fufilling, more watered down drink into the mix. Most of these flavors taste like diluted drinks that were GOOD at some point in time… oh well.

invigorating_image

Then Propel decides to keep the dull watered down version of Gatorade and fool people by adding colors to the water, to perhaps making it seem as though they are flavorful. FALSE.

image_28

Finally we have G2, which is my favorite out of the mix, surprisingly. It’s sweet and fulfilling yet not overwhelmingly syrupy and sugary like Gatorade. It’s also not watered down like Propel.

 

….. Now that you see my dilemma, I think you can understand why I stick to water.

  1. I’m a water person…for this reason yo

  2. I want to buy Gatorade and distributer in Viet Nam.

    Thanks.!

Leave a Reply

