taylorshocks

Celebrity Couples I Can’t Wrap My Mind Around

In Uncategorized on September 12, 2009 at 1:09 am

I have to admit — I do sometimes wish I could be swept away by Shia LaBeouf…. or Shane West…. well, pretty much any attractive actor would do. But in reality, I do sometimes look at couples in Hollywood and scratch my head. I don’t get a lot of the relationships that are and were taking place in Hollywood. With that in mind I thought I’d summarize some of my thoughts on my blog, DUH.

1) Seal and Heidi Klum– Now, don’t get me wrong. I do think Seal’s style and voice are both unbelievably sexy, however, I just can’t see those two together. I could see him swaying his hips in the dim lighting of his living room, with a glass of pino and a romantic black and white film on in the background. I see Heidi more into the flashing lights, champagne, city scene. But hey, I’m clearly not a good match maker because they are still SO smitten.

seal-and-heidi-klum-are-having-a-girl

2) Evan Rachel Wood and Marilyn Manson— Need I elaborate on that one? The only comparison I could possibly make would be to compare Evan’s “stunt” with Marilyn like my interest in dating a skater kid during my freshman year of high school. Sure he rarely showered, was a “pop version of a skater kid” aka he wore Independent and FOX, but who cares– I thought I was bad-ass. As does she apparently.

evan-rachel-wood-marilyn-manson

3) Brian Austin Green and Megan Fox- This one boggles my mind more than the rest. She IS the actual sexual fantasy of every guy ages 14-45 and she’s with a TOTAL HASBEEN who doesn’t even treat her well? I’m SO lost. I know girls like the guys who don’t pamper them but come on…. can’t we compromise on Mario Lopez? He at least surpassed the “90’s hasbeen status”– Brian has definitely not, come on Megan you can do so much better.

green-fox

4) Jim Carrey and Jenny McCarthy- Ok Jim’s funny, yes, psychotic a bit though too? YES. His hair in the photo below is also longer than Jenny’s but that’s besides the point. I get she’s also a “funny” hot ex-Bunny but I just don’t see how they click, whatsoever. I couldn’t imagine being in a relationship with Jim Carrey period, I feel like he’d pop out of a bathroom screaming ‘SOMEBODYYYY STOP ME’ at least once a day… and that’d get really old.

jim-carrey-jenny-mccarthy-fat-6-6-007

  1. Is it jealousy? or just thinking too much?

  2. Physically, Brian Austen Green is the male equivilant of Megan Fox. Even if he hasn’t been a star in years. He’s still hot as ever. Guys are just too jealous to understand that.

  3. Have a look on alternative take on the relationship of the couple #2

    http://sensit.wordpress.com/2009/12/11/evan-rachel-wood-and-marilyn-manson/

  4. I can see what you’re saying but I don’t think women need that instant physical attraction that men need. They see past that and ultimately decide on personality. That’s what I think anyway. And I totally get the Jim Carrey one!

  5. for every pot there is a lid. (=D)

  6. Actually, I could live with someone popping out of the bathroom screaming ‘SOMEBODY STOP ME!’ because my triplet brother is just like Jim Carrey and I totally dig funny guys.

  7. I agree with you on all counts! Seal and Heidi just seem like such polar opposites, Marilyn Manson is a complete freak, as is Jim Carrey, so why would anyone want to be with them, and I expect Megan to be showing signs of bruising soon because of this joker.

  8. okay first of all i totally get u i mean first couple……ew second couple….i dont even want to say anything about it! and the third!….megan fox is like a women sex god i mean anyone would probably die to date her i mean shes GORGEOUS!who wouldn’t like her!!!!and her fiance is soooooo not good enough for her i mean common megan u could do SOOOOO MUCH BETTER!and the forth couple is kinda weird to cause jim carry is sooo out of jenny’s leauge seriously but i guess some people see soul over beauty but still not even noticing who the fuck there dating!!!! but i think thats all i have to say soooo BYE!!!

  9. I think Megan Fox just married a dweeb.

  10. NOOOOOOOOOOO MEGANNN FOXX WHYYYYY:( IM GONNA KILL BRIAN AUSTIN GREEN -_-

Leave a Reply

